How To Cancel Linkedin Learning Subscription?

Cancel Your Subscription to the LinkedIn Learning Program

  1. To access your Learning homepage, navigate to the upper right corner of the website and click on your photo.
  2. Click Settings
  3. Click the Manage button in the section labeled Account type: Learning. You will be sent to the MY PREMIUM page on LinkedIn at this time
  4. To manage your premium account, go to the MY PREMIUM page and select the Manage Premium Account button on the right rail.
  5. Simply choose the Cancel subscription option

To ″Manage″ your account, go to the section under ″Manage Your Account.″ It will take you to the ″My Premium″ page on LinkedIn once you click it. To manage your premium account, go to the ″My Premium″ tab and select the ″Manage Premium Account″ button. Simply click the ″Cancel Subscription″ button.

How do I unsubscribe from LinkedIn Learning?

Click the Start Now icon that is located under Chat with support in order to unsubscribe from Linkedin Learning using the online chat feature. Notify the representative that you wish to be removed from the service’s roster immediately. If the support team is now unavailable, you may leave a note for them, and they will answer as soon as they are back online.

What happens if I don’t cancel my LinkedIn free trial?

Note that you will be charged for the Premium membership that you signed up to test if you do not cancel the Free Trial within the first 30 days after signing up for it. In LinkedIn’s Terms of Service, it is expressly stated that there are no returns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.